Our Staff

Nadezhda Savova-Grigorova, PhDnadezhda-savova-phd

Founder of International Council for Cultural Centers and the Bread Houses Network. Awarded by National Geographic for Traveler of the year (2012)
e-mail: nadezhda@breadhousesnetwork.org

Zdrava Vodenicharovazdrava

Manager and International Projects Coordinator

Mobile: +359 884 048 093
e-mail: zdrava@breadhousesnetwork.org

Sandra Topalska

International Projects Coordinator

Mobile: +359 885 039 071
e-mail: sandra@breadhousesnetwork.org

Milena KarakanovaMilenaKarakanova

Project coordinator in Sofia city, Bulgaria.

Mobile: +359 887 958 586
e-mail: milena@bread.bg

Radost Raykova

Project coordinator in Sofia city, Bulgaria.

Mobile: +359 895 799 112
e-mail: radost@bread.bg

Ralitza Georgievalarkspur-georgieva

Project coordinator and art-therapist in Stara Zagora city, Bulgaria.

Mobile: +359 896 11 50 27
e-mail r.georgieva.g@gmail.com

Katerina BoyadzhievaKaterina

Manager and coordinator at the Bread House in the city of Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Mobile: +359 887 752 680
e-mail: plovdiv@bread.bg

Albena MomchilovaAlbena1

Coordinator at the Bread House cultural center, Veliko Tarnovo city, Bulgaria.

e-mail: tarnovo@bread.bg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *